Add Snippet

2019 Champs Standards

2019 North East AASSL Championships

Order of Events and MINIMUM Qualifying Times

To compete in the end-of-season North East AASSL Championship Meet, swimmers must achieve the minimum qualifying time for every event they enter, including relays, in accordance with the time standards below.

An individual swimmer may enter no more than 5 events, no more than 3 of which may be individual events.

Details can be found here: 
AAAA North East Summer Swim League Policies, Procedures, Rules and Regulations

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet